Powered Bluebrad

Hours

Thur. ~ Mon.
11 am - 6pm
 Tues. ~ Wed.
Closed

Diving trips! - See the trips page for info

Join the newsletter

newsletter

Anthony Wiley's Scuba Locker

1043 W La Cadena Dr
Riverside, CA 92501

MAP

Wiley's SCUBA Locker - 1043 W La Cadena Dr., Riverside CA 92501

Banner-_chris_w

Classes for 2017

Class Type Dates Instructor
  2017  
  January  
Basic Class Jan. 14 (Sat) - (Six days total TBT) ƒƒRoy Widney
 lkjj    
 Navigation Class  Jan 26, 6PM Here at the shop, plus one ocean day TBT.  Roy Widney
 
 Basic Class  Jan 28 (Sats and Sun) (six days toltal)  Dave Cline
     
  February  
     
Basic Class Feb 11 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Night Diving Class Feb. 23, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBT.  
     
  March  
     
Basic Class March 11 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Deep Diving Class March23, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
Basic Class March 25 (Sat and Sun) (six Days total)  
     
  April  
     
SDI Rescue diver April 2 class, Ocean day TBD  Dave Cline
     
Basic Class April 8. (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Equip field repair April 27, 6PM at the shop, one night only.  
     
  May  
     
Basic Class May 13 (Sat) (Six days total)  
    Dave Cline
Navigation Class May 25, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
Basic Class May 27 (Sat and Sun) (six days total)  Dave Cline
     
  June  
     
Basic Class June 10 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Navigation Class June 22, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
  July  
     
Basic Class July 8 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Basic Class July 22 (Sat and Sun) (Six days total) Dave Cline
     
Deep Diving Class July 27, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
  August  
     
Basic Class Aug. 12 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Equipmant Field Repair  August 24, one night only.  
     
  September  
     
 Basic Class Sept. 9 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Navigation Class Sept. 28, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
  October  
     
Basic Class Oct. 14 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Navigation Class Oct. 26, 6PM at the shop, plus one ocean day TBD.  
     
  November  
     
Basic class Oct. 14 (Sat) (Six days total)  
     
Basic Class Nov 25 (Sat and Sun) (Six days total) Dave Cline
     
Contact us: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
600_P8250166_The_Bow_oe_the_Odassy_BIBR_8-05